Check out some of these amazing sites and enter the giveaway for a $10 Amazon gift card and copies of Remote.  Remote is also FREE on Kindle Unlimited.

Giveaway!

Blog Name Blog URL
100 Pages A Day http://stephaniesbookreviews.weebly.com/promos
3 Degrees of Fiction Http://www.facebook.com/3degreesoffiction
Amie’s Book Reviews http://Amiesbookreviews.wordpress.com
Angels With Attitude Book Reviews
B.B.K.A. http://facebook.com/bookboyfriendkidnappers/
Birdie’s Bibliotheca www.birdiesbibliotheca.com
Book Briefs http://bookbriefs.net
Book Lovers Life https://bookloverslife.blogspot.com/
Book Reviews by Steph https://bookreviewsbysteph.blog
Bookish Books https://bookishbbooks.wordpress.com/
Books a Plenty Boo Reviews https://booksaplentybookreviews.blogspot.com
Bookworm for Kids https://www.bookwormforkids.blogspot.com
Carries Book Reviews https://carriesbookreviews.wordpress.com/
Cat’s Guilty Pleasure http://www.facebook.com/catherinewrightbooks
Chapter by Chapter / Krazzy 4 Books
Chapters through life https://chaptersthroughlife.blogspot.co.uk/
Character Madness and Musings https://jenabaxterbooks.blogspot.com/
Cover2CoverBlog http://www.cover2coverblog.blogspot.com
Crossroad Reviews www.crossroadreviews.com
DEEKAY | Daily Dose of Reading https://lifeofdeekay.wordpress.com/
Don’t Judge, Read http://dontjudgeread.blogspot.ca/
Felicia Change https://feliciachange.wordpress.com
Growing Up Stephanie https://stephanieayersauthor.com
Here is what i read blog https://hereiswhatireadblog.com
Home Town Girl Living in a Writer’s World hometowngirlwriter.wordpress.com
I Heart YA Books http://iheartyabooks.blogspot.com/
Indy Book Fairy http://paranormalbookfairy.blogspot.com/
Inspired Chaos http://inspiredchaos.weebly.com/blog
Jazzy Book Reviews https://bookreviewsbyjasmine.blogspot.com/
Karlee Kay http://karlee-kay.blogspot.com/
Kelly P’s Blog http://kellyatx.blogspot.com/
Lisa Book Blog https://lisabookblogblog.wordpress.com
Malaticia malaticia.wordpress.com
Mirrigold: Mutterings & Musings https://mirrigold.com/
Musings From An Addicted Reader
My baby and My books https://mybabymybooksandi.wordpress.com/
My Books-My World https://mybooks-myworld.com
Mythical Books http://www.mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/
Ogitchida Kwe’s Book Blog http://ogitchidabookblog.blogspot.com
Oh Hey! Books. www.ohheybooks.com
OMGReads http://omgreads.com/blog/
Phannie the ginger bookworm https://phanniethegingerbookworm.wordpress.com
pink fluffy hearts https://pinkfluffyhearts.blogspot.com/
Port Jericho www.aislynndmerricksson.com
Rabid Readers Book Blog https://www.facebook.com/RabidReadersBookBlog/
readingblondes https://www.instagram.com/readingblondes/
Red’s Midnight Readers http://redsmidnightreaders.blogspot.co.uk/
Reviews of a FearStreetZombie https://fearstreetzombiereviews.blogspot.com
Rockin’ Book Reviews www.rockinbookreviews.com
SammieReadsBook https://sammiereadsbook.wordpress.com
Sereadipity www.sereadipity.wordpress.com
Silver Dagger Book Tours http://www.silverdaggertours.com/book-tours
Sincerely Karen Jo https://sincerelykarenjo.wordpress.com/
Sip Read Love http://sipreadlove.com/
So Many Books, So Little Time
Stacking My Book Shelves! http://stackingmybookshelves.blogspot.com
T’s Stuff http://www.tsstuff.net
Teatime and Books http://www.teatimeandbooks76.blogspot.com
tfaulcbookreviews https://tfaulcbookreviews.wordpress.com
The Avid Reader http://the-avidreader.blogspot.com
The Book Addict http://jbthebookadict.blogspot.ae/
The Book Junkie Reads . . . https://thebookjunkiereadspromos.blogspot.com
The Not So Public Library http://thenotsopubliclibrary.blogspot.com
The Virtual Cafe thevirtualcafe.wordpress.com
The Voluptuous Book Diva
This and That Book Blog http://thisandthatbookblog.blogspot.com
Tome Tender http://tometender.blogspot.com
Tracie’s World of Books https://traciesworldofbooks.wordpress.com/
Tyto Forest http://tytoforest.blogspot.com/
Willow’s Thoughts And Book Obsessions
Within The Pages Of A Book https://withinthepagesofabook.com
Writing with Wolves http://www.writingwithwolves.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s