The wait is over! It’s finally here.

Yes, it’s also the first day of school, but Twelve Months of Awkward Moments is available for download today.  Check out my release day blitz and the chance to win an Amazon gift card.  Twelve Months of Awkward Moments is on Amazon now at 

TMOAM-2A_Wrap

Enter the giveaway: https://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/d04251232614/

Blog Name Blog URL
2 chicks and a book Www.facebook.com/2chicksandabook
3 Degrees of Fiction Http://www.facebook.com/3degreesoffiction
A Life Through Books authoreverleigh.blogspot.com
Adventures in Writing http://thhernandez.com/blog-tours-4/
aggiesbookreview http://www.aggiesbookreview.blogspot.com
All the Ups and Downs https://alltheupsandowns.blogspot.com/
All Things Dark & Dirty https://allthingsdarkanddirty.blog/
Alternative-Read.com http://www.alternative-read.com
Always a happy ever after www.alwaysahappyeverafter.com
Amandas bookish blog amandasbookreviewscom.wordpress.com
Amy’s MM Romance Reviews https://amysmmromancereviews.blogspot.com/
Angels With Attitude Book Reviews https://angelswithattitudebookreviews-joelle.blogspot.com
Birdie’s Bibliotheca www.birdiesbibliotheca.com
Book Addict http://cherylanne57.com
Book Junkie Reviews https://www.facebook.com/BookJunkie9
Book Lover in Florida https://bookloverfl12.wordpress.com/
Book Lovers Life https://bookloverslife.blogspot.com/
Book Reviews by Steph https://bookreviewsbysteph.blog
BookisBooks https://bookishbbooks.wordpress.com/
Books a Plenty Boo Reviews https://booksaplentybookreviews.blogspot.com
Bookstanista https://bookstanista.com
Brittany’s Book Blog http://www.brittanysbookblog.com
Carey Reads https://www.facebook.com/CareyReads/
Carries Book Reviews https://carriesbookreviews.wordpress.com/
Cat’s Guilty Pleasure http://www.facebook.com/catherinewrightbooks
Ceres Books World https://ceresbooksworld.com/
Cindy’s Love of Books http://cindysloveofbooks.com
Crandom Www.crandomblog.com
Crazy Beautiful Reviews www.crazybeautifulreviews.blogspot.com
Crazy Reader book blog https://facebook.com/crazybookblog1/
Crossroad Reviews www.crossroadreviews.com
Deal Sharing Aunt http://dealsharingaunt.blogspot.com/
Desired Reads Bookblog https://www.facebook.com/groups/1882265425157133/
Don’t Judge, Read http://dontjudgeread.blogspot.ca/
E. Lizard Breath Reads http://hike2forty.blogspot.com/
Elley the Book Otter Http://elleyotter.blogspot.com
Essentially Bookish http://essentiallybookish.blogspot.com
FB group – Book Buddies https://www.facebook.com/groups/406092646448481/
ginreads https://ginreads.wordpress.com
Girls With Books girlswithbook.com
Handcrafted Reviews handcraftedreviews.com
Happy Ever After Romance Book Reviews http://gwynplum.com
Heather Miller, Stampin Up! http://www.stampinup.net/esuite/home/heathermiller/blog
Hopelessly Devoted Bibliophile http://www.hopelessbibliophile.com
I Heart YA Books http://iheartyabooks.blogspot.com/
Indy Book Fairy http://paranormalbookfairy.blogspot.com/
iScream Books Blog http://www.iscreambooksblog.com
Jackie’s Book World http://jackiesbookworld.blogspot.com
JB The Book Addict https://jbthebookadict.blogspot.ae/
JB’s Bookworms with Brandy Mulder https://jbbookworms.blogspot.com/
Jorie Loves A Story http://jorielovesastory.com
Karlee Kay http://karlee-kay.blogspot.com/
Latte Lily https://lattelily.wordpress.com/
Lucy Turns Pages https://www.lucyturnspages.co.uk/
Margaux https://mslgaudier.wordpress.com
MillsyLovesBooks http://millsylovesbooks.blogspot.com
Mirrigold: Mutterings & Musings https://mirrigold.com/
Moohnshine’s Corner https://moohnshinescorner.blog/
Musings From An Addicted Reader https://musingsfromanaddictedreader.wordpress.com/
My Books-My World https://mybooks-myworld.com
My Life Loves and Passion https://mullenarmyfamily.blogspot.com/
Mythical Books http://www.mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/
Nicole’s Book Musings http://nicolesbookmusings.blogspot.com/
Nova Book Reviews https://novabookreviews.blogspot.pt/
Ogitchida Kwe’s Book Blog http://ogitchidabookblog.blogspot.com
OMGReads http://omgreads.com/blog/
On the Brink https://miranda-onthebrink.blogspot.com/
Pa Extraordinaires and T.L. Gray https://www.facebook.com/booksandbuds/
PageHike http://pagehike.blogspot.in
Patriotic Bookaholic https://patrioticbookaholic17.blogspot.com/
Rabid Readers Book Blog https://www.facebook.com/RabidReadersBookBlog/
Rainy Days and Pajamas http://www.rainydaysandpajamas.net
Ramblings of a Book Nerd http://booknerdramblings2015.blogspot.ca/
Reads and Recipes readsandrecipes.co.uk
Red’s Midnight Readers http://redsmidnightreaders.blogspot.co.uk/
Romance Novel Giveaways http://romancenovelgiveaways.blogspot.com/
Sammy’s Book Obsession http://sammysbookobsession.blogspot.com/
Sea Reads Seareads.com
Shooting Stars Reviews http://shootingstarsreviews.blogspot.com
Silver Dagger Book Tours http://www.silverdaggertours.com/book-tours
Smokin’ Hot Reads Book Blog http://smokinhotreadsbookblog.blogspot.com/
So Many Books, So Little Time https://somanybookssolittletimebookgroup.wordpress.com/
Stacking My Book Shelves! http://stackingmybookshelves.blogspot.com
StarAngels Reviews http://www.starangelsreviews.com
T’s Stuff http://www.tsstuff.net
Taking It One Book at a Time http://takingitonebookatatime.blogspot.com
Teatime and Books http://www.teatimeandbooks76.blogspot.com
tfaulcbookreviews https://tfaulcbookreviews.wordpress.com
The Avid Reader http://the-avidreader.blogspot.com
The Book Girl https://theyounggirlwholovedbooks.blogspot.com
The Book Junkie Reads . . . https://thebookjunkiereadspromos.blogspot.com
the bookworm lodge www.thebookwormlodge.com
The Crafty Engineer’s Bookshelf http://thecraftyengineersbookshelf.com
The Novel Lady Book Reviews www.TheNovelLady.com
The Quirky Romantic http://thequirkyromantic.com/
The Reading Diaries http://www.thereadingdiaries.com/
The Voluptuous Book Diva
Tome Tender http://tometender.blogspot.com
underneath the covers http://underneaththecoversblog.com/
Valerie Ullmer | Romance Author http://www.valerieullmer.com
Viviana MacKade http://www.viviana-mackade.blog
What Is That Book About www.whatisthatbookabout.com
Whatever You Can Still Betray https://whateveryoucanstillbetray.blogspot.com/
Who She Reads http://www.whoshereads.com
Within The Pages Of A Book https://withinthepagesofabook.com
Words, Phrases, Imagination www.wordsphrasesimagination.weebly.com
Yearwood La Novela https://yearwooddailybookreview.com/
Ziggy’s Reading Corner https://ziggysbooks.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s