Check out any of these amazing blogs for a chance to win. And don’t forget to get a copy of The Sweet Life at Amazon today! https://amzn.to/2pBGr4E

The Sweet Life 3D

Blog Name Blog URL
2 chicks and a book Www.facebook.com/2chicksandabook
A Pair of Okies Apairofokies.com
A Slice of Heaven https://asliceofheave.blogspot.com/
Adventures in Writing http://thhernandez.com/blog-tours-4/
aggiesbookreview http://www.aggiesbookreview.blogspot.com
All the Feels Pr & Blog https://facebook.com/allthefeelspr/
All Things Dark & Dirty https://allthingsdarkanddirty.blog/
Alternative-Read.com http://www.alternative-read.com
Always a happy ever after www.alwaysahappyeverafter.com
Angels With Attitude Book Reviews
Becca Anne’s Book Reviews https://beccaannesbookreviews.weebly.com/
Beckie Bookworm https://www.beckiebookworm.com/
Betwixt the Pages http://betwixtthesepages.wordpress.com
Birdie’s Bibliotheca www.birdiesbibliotheca.com
Book Addict http://cherylanne57.com
Book Junkie Reviews https://abookjunkiereviews.wordpress.com
Book Lover in Florida https://bookloverfl12.wordpress.com/
Books a Plenty Boo Reviews https://booksaplentybookreviews.blogspot.com
Books A-Brewin’ http://www.booksabrewin.blogspot.com
Brittany’s Book Blog http://www.brittanysbookblog.com
Carries Book Reviews https://carriesbookreviews.wordpress.com/
Cat’s Guilty Pleasure http://www.facebook.com/catherinewrightbooks
CBY Book Club https://cbybookclub.blogspot.com/
Charlotte Brand https://charlotteidek.com
Crazy Beautiful Reviews www.crazybeautifulreviews.blogspot.com
Crossroad Reviews www.crossroadreviews.com
Deal Sharing Aunt http://dealsharingaunt.blogspot.com/
Don’t Judge, Read http://dontjudgeread.blogspot.ca/
Essentially Bookish http://essentiallybookish.blogspot.com
Happily Ever BookWorm https://happilyeverbookworm.blogspot.com/
Happy Ever After Romance Book Reviews http://gwynplum.com
Heather Miller, Stampin Up!
I Heart YA Books http://iheartyabooks.blogspot.com/
Indy Book Fairy http://paranormalbookfairy.blogspot.com/
iScream Books Blog http://www.iscreambooksblog.com
Jackie’s Book World http://jackiesbookworld.blogspot.com
Jenea’s Book Obsession https://jeneasbookobsession.com/
Just Us Book Blog http://justusbookblog.blogspot.com/
Lattes, Lipstick and Literature http://www.latteslipstickandliterature.com/
Library Queens libraryqueens.com
Liz Gavin http://lizgavin.com/blog/
Loves Great Reads https://lovesgreatreadsblog.wordpress.com/
Margaux https://mslgaudier.wordpress.com/
Mello & June, It’s a Book Thang! https://mellojune.com
Mes Livres http://livresrecommende.blogspot.co.uk/
Mile High KINK Book Club
Miley The Book Junkie Reads . . . mileythebookjunkie.blogspot.ca/
MillsyLovesBooks http://millsylovesbooks.blogspot.com
Mirrigold: Mutterings & Musings https://mirrigold.com/
Moohnshine’s Corner https://moohnshinescorner.blog/
More Books Than Livros http://www.morebooksthanlivros.com
Musings From An Addicted Reader
Nicole’s Book Musings http://nicolesbookmusings.blogspot.com/
Nova Book Reviews https://novabookreviews.blogspot.pt/
Ogitchida Kwe’s Book Blog http://ogitchidabookblog.blogspot.com
OMGReads http://omgreads.com/blog/
PageHike http://pagehike.blogspot.in
Rabbit Ears Book Blog http://rabbitearsbookblog.blogspot.com/
Rabid Readers Book Blog
Ramblings of a Book Nerd www.booknerdramblings.com
Red’s Midnight Readers http://redsmidnightreaders.blogspot.co.uk/
Romance Novel Giveaways http://romancenovelgiveaways.blogspot.com/
Sammy’s Book Obsession http://sammysbookobsession.blogspot.com/
Shooting Stars Reviews http://shootingstarsreviews.blogspot.com
So Many Books, So Little Time
StarAngels Reviews http://www.starangelsreviews.com
Sunny Shelly Reads sunnyshellyreads.wordpress.com
T’s Stuff http://www.tsstuff.net
Teatime and Books http://www.teatimeandbooks76.blogspot.com
Teatime Romance http://teatimeromance.com
tfaulcbookreviews https://tfaulcbookreviews.wordpress.com
The Avid Reader http://the-avidreader.blogspot.com
the bookworm lodge www.thebookwormlodge.com
The Crafty Engineer’s Bookshelf http://thecraftyengineersbookshelf.com
The Reading Diaries http://www.thereadingdiaries.com/
The Silver Dagger Scriptorium http://www.silverdaggertours.com/book-tours
The Voluptuous Book Diva
The Writer’s Inkwell http://thewritersinkwell.com
Tome Tender http://tometender.blogspot.com
Truly Trendy https://trulytrendy.wordpress.com/
underneath the covers http://underneaththecoversblog.com/
Viviana MacKade http://www.viviana-mackade.blog
What Is That Book About www.whatisthatbookabout.com
Who She Reads http://www.whoshereads.com
Wicked Faerie’s Tales and Reviews http://wickedfaeriesreviews.blogspot.com
Within The Pages Of A Book https://withinthepagesofabook.com
Words, Phrases, Imagination www.wordsphrasesimagination.weebly.com
Yearwood La Novela https://yearwooddailybookreview.com/
Zooloo Book Blog www.zooloobookblog.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s